Singapore

5 Shenton Way
20-04 UIC Building
Singapore
068808

t: +65 6622 0088

e: singapore@integr8fuels.com

Tushar Gole

Tushar Gole
Managing Director
t: +65 6622 0091
m: +65 9646 0026
e: tushar@integr8fuels.com
ICE: tgole

Daniel Kua Soon Hao
Bunker Purchaser
t: +65 6622 0037
m: +65 8498 1248
e: daniel.k@integr8fuels.com
ICE: dkua1

Michael Koay

Michael Koay
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 2940
m: +65 9027 4587
e: michael.k@integr8fuels.com
Skype: michael.koay3
ICE: mren

Gary Lim

Gary Lim
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 2586
m: +65 8321 6687
e: gary.l@integr8fuels.com
Skype: itsgary__

Siddharth Mishra

Siddharth Mishra
Account Manager / Bunker Purchaser
t: +65 6622 2904
m: +65 6622 2904
e: siddharth@integr8fuels.com
ICE: smishra1

Jessie Ng

Jessie Ng
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 2597
m: +65 9452 3282
e: jessieng@integr8fuels.com
Skype: jessieng24
ICE: jng11

Kevin Oh

Kevin Oh
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 0047
m: +65 8111 1503
e: kevin.o@integr8fuels.com
Skype: add.kevinoh
ICE: koh1

Yusuff Shah

Yusuff Shah
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 0029
m: +65 9068 2035 / +65 9023 7482
e: yusuff@integr8fuels.com
Skype: yusuff_shah_integra
ICE: yshah

Leonid Shaptalov

Leonid Shaptalov
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 2942
m: +65 9002 4005
e: leonid.s@integr8fuels.com
ICE: lshaptalov

Pritam Singh

Pritam Singh
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 2584
m: +65 8498 1894
e: pritam.s@integr8fuels.com

Sherry Shi Yan

Sherry Shi Yan
Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 2904
m: +65 8468 2611
e: sherry.s@integr8fuels.com
Skype: sherryshi3350
ICE: sshi1

Grant Small

Grant Small
Sales Director, Asia Pacific
t: +65 6622 2588
m: +65 8233 4673
e: grant@integr8fuels.com
ICE: gsmall

Justine Tan Lee Yang
Senior Bunker Trader
t: +65 6622 0046
m: +65 8321 2308
e: justine@integr8fuels.com
Skype: justinecarpe
ICE: jtan26

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google