Dubai

Office 2202-2205
Platinum Tower, Cluster I
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

t: +971 4424 0700

e: dubai@integr8fuels.com

Aaker

Lina Aaker
Bunker Trader
m: +971 5655 88163
e: lina.a@integr8fuels.com
ICE: laaker

Das

Prasenjit Das
Bunker Trader
t: +971 4 424 0716
m: +971 52 645 4789
e: prasenjit.d@integr8fuels.com
ICE: pdas1

Hanna

Bichoy Hanna
Bunker Trader
t: +971 4424 0725
e: bichoy.h@integr8fuels.com

Hudda

Farhan Hudda
Senior Bunker Trader
t: +971 4 4240718
m: +971 55 3309630
e: farhan.h@integr8fuels.com
ICE: fhudda

MinHan

Scott Chen MinHan
Trading Manager
t: +971 4 424 0713
m: +971 55 759 2147
e: scottchen@integr8fuels.com
ICE: schen10

Muralee

Dharan Chellapandian Muralee
Bunker Trader
t: +971 4424 0722
m: +971 55 330 6895
e: muralee@integr8fuels.com
ICE: dmuralee

Sushmita Rai

Sushmita Rai
Bunker Trader
t: +971 4424 0709
e: sushmita.r@integr8fuels.com
ICE: laaker

Hany Saad

Hany Saad
Bunker Trader
t: +971 4424 0702
m: +971 58 172 5601
e: Hany.S@integr8fuels.com

AbdelRahman Tharwat

AbdelRahman Tharwat
Bunker Trader
t:+971 44 24 0712
m: +971 55 763 4392
e: abdelRahman.t@integr8fuels.com
ICE: atharwat

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google