Athens

139 Vouliagmenis Avenue
2nd Floor
Glyfada, 166 74
Athens
Greece

t. +30 217 777 7888

e. athens@integr8fuels.com

Lefteris Charalampopoulos

Lefteris Charalampopoulos
Bunker Trader
t: +30 217 777 7875
m: +30 694 4460821
e: lefteris.c@integr8fuels.com

Antonis Gavalas

Antonis Gavalas
Bunker & Lubricant Trader
t: +30 217 777 7876
m: +30 6956600862
e: antonis.g@integr8fuels.com
Skype: gavalas.antonis

Alexi Kotzamanis

Alexi Kotzamanis
Bunker Trader
t: +30 217 7777 7874
m: +30 6942 233181
e: alexi@integr8fuels.com
ICE: akotzamanis

Chara Metafa
Senior Bunker Trader
t: +30 217 777 7873
m: +30 6945 708 219
e: chara.m@integr8fuels.com
ICE: cmetafa

Stathis Pavlikakis

Stathis Pavlikakis
Bunker Trader
t: +30 217 777 7871
m: +30 6940 899755
e: stathis.p@integr8fuels.com

Popi Zorbanou
Senior Bunker Trader
+30 217 777 7872
m: +30 6946 682 861
e: popi.z@integr8fuels.com
ICE: pzorbanou

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google