London

6th Floor, Zig Zag Building
70 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6SQ
UK

t. +44 20 7467 5888

e: london@integr8fuels.com

Guiseppi Azzena

Giuseppe Azzena
Bunker Trader
t: +44 207 9435 437
m: +44 7894 568 354
e: Giuseppe.a@integr8fuels.com

Ben Day

Ben Day
Account Manager
t: +44 207 4675 894
m: +44 7850 202 460
e: ben.d@integr8fuels.com

Yan-Chi Freidanck

Yan-chi Freidanck
Bunker Purchaser
t: +44 207 4675 866
m: +44 7753 449 082
e: yanchi.f@integr8fuels.com

Param Gandhi
Bunker Trader
t: +44 2079435447
m: +44 7912 327 754
e: param.g@integr8fuels.com

Daniel Gruenwald
Senior Bunker Trader
t: +44 207 943 5431
m: +44 7738 982 801
e: daniel.g@integr8fuels.com

Amyn Haider

Amyn Haider
Bunker Trader
t: +44 207 4675 891
m: +44 771 1369 313
e: amyn.h@Integr8fuels.com

Kaivon Ziatabari

Kaivon Ziatabari
Senior Bunker Trader
t: +44 207 1062 005
m: +44 7711 370 061
e: kaivon.z@integr8fuels.com
ICE: kziatabari

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google